Holiday Tennis Camps:

Tennis & Sports Camps headed by top local tennis pro phil loose. These weeks include not only coaching

but lots of fun games, drills & matchplay. On Friday there will be a tournament with trophies/prizes to be won. We will play tennis followed by a variety of different sports (football,cricket,rounders,basketball,hockey, golf & more) These action packed weeks will keep any child entertained with lots of different activities & sports on offer. For all working parents this is an ideal week for your child.

  • Indoor facilities in case of bad weather
  • First Aid qualified staff on site
  • All staff are DBS checked
  • Cooked lunch available (Pizza, chips, beans, ice cream & a soft drink)
  • A mid morning snack is advisable or funds for the tuck shop
  • Bring plenty of drinks, a cap & sun cream

Registration:

If you would like to register your child, please get in touch with Rob or Phil or fill out the application form below.

Times & Fees:

We run our camps from Monday – Friday with the following options:

  • Full day: 8.30am – 5.00pm
  • Half day morning: 9.00am – 12.30pm
  • Half day Afternoon: 1.00pm – 5.00pm
DurationMember FeesNon Member Fees
Half Day (per child)£9£10
Full Day (per child)£18£20
Full Week£70£80

Holiday Camp Dates 2019/2020:

October half term

  • Monday 28th Oct 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Christmas Holiday

  • Monday 23rd Dec 2019

February Half Term

  • Monday 17th Feb 2020 – Friday 21st Feb 2020

Easter Holiday

  • Monday 6th April 2020- Friday 17th April 2020

May Half Term

  • Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Holidays

  • Monday 20th July 2020 – Wednesday 2nd September 2020